Menu

Community Programs

"How did you know I wanted to hear/talk about those topics?"
- Community Leader regarding 2016 HUB programs

Women of Color Leaders with Jennifer Himmelreich, Elysia Poon, Mi'Jan Tho-Biaz and Jessica Montoya, March 2016

The Santa Fe Community Foundation's community programs strive to foster dialogue in our community. These convenings explore ideas, present new angles on specific issues, and invite community participation. We hope you will join us. Have an idea for a speaker or subject? Let us know! Your input drives our programming.

Vist Our Full Event Calendar Here

Join us:
March 7, 2017 - Leading Inclusively: A Panel with Women Leaders

 


Additional Upcoming Events

2017 Executive Director Retreat
Sat, 10 Jun 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Consultant Café
Tue, 20 Jun 2017
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Development Peer Group Discussion: "No Ask" Events with Lindsay Archuleta
Wed, 21 Jun 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Envision Speaks - Transvisible: Bamby Salcedo's Story
Wed, 21 Jun 2017
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Leadership and Multiframing: Unlocking Options
Fri, 23 Jun 2017
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Fall Community Grant Cycle Opens
Tue, 27 Jun 2017
8:00 AM - 8:05 AM


Recent Events

Coffee with Bill
Fri, 28 Apr 2017
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Emerging Social Sector Leaders
Fri, 28 Apr 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Prospect Research for Smaller Organizations
Wed, 03 May 2017
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Working Towards the Common Good: 2016 NM Nonprofit Survey Report
Wed, 03 May 2017
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Plan4Health Northeast New Mexico Regional Event
Fri, 12 May 2017
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Nonprofit Executive Director Learning Circle
Thu, 18 May 2017
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Consultant Café
Tue, 23 May 2017
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Emerging Social Sector Leaders
Fri, 26 May 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM