Menu

All Events

Special Events

Donor Events

Nonprofit Events and Technical Assistance

HUB Idea Lab

Professional Advisors

New Mexico Health Equity Partnership


Additional Upcoming Events

2017 Executive Director Retreat
Sat, 10 Jun 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Consultant Café
Tue, 20 Jun 2017
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Development Peer Group Discussion: "No Ask" Events with Lindsay Archuleta
Wed, 21 Jun 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Envision Speaks - Transvisible: Bamby Salcedo's Story
Wed, 21 Jun 2017
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Leadership and Multiframing: Unlocking Options
Fri, 23 Jun 2017
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Fall Community Grant Cycle Opens
Tue, 27 Jun 2017
8:00 AM - 8:05 AM


Recent Events

Coffee with Bill
Fri, 28 Apr 2017
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Emerging Social Sector Leaders
Fri, 28 Apr 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Prospect Research for Smaller Organizations
Wed, 03 May 2017
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Working Towards the Common Good: 2016 NM Nonprofit Survey Report
Wed, 03 May 2017
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Plan4Health Northeast New Mexico Regional Event
Fri, 12 May 2017
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Nonprofit Executive Director Learning Circle
Thu, 18 May 2017
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Consultant Café
Tue, 23 May 2017
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Emerging Social Sector Leaders
Fri, 26 May 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Events
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
May 2017 Show Event Filter

    

    

    

    

    

    
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30
1
2
34
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
1213
14
15
16
17
1819
20
21
22
2324
25
2627
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
  Today (Sunday, May 28, 2017)
Recurring eventRecurring    Event time zoneSpecific time zone    Event longer than a dayLonger than a day