Menu

To register for one or more classes, please select with a check mark.

We make every effort to keep our registration fees as low as possible. In order to plan accordingly and accommodate everyone, please note that payments are final and serve as confirmation of your attendance.

Step 1:
Start
Step 2:
Prices
Step 3:
Attendees
Step 4:
Register Now
Step 5:
Finish
Event Selection
Community Convening: Leading Inclusively
A National Webinar and Group Discussion Focused on Women's Leadership
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 at 12:00 PM
Nonprofit Leadership: Executive Director Learning Circle
Infrastructure: Peer Resources for Internal Systems, Processes,and Procedures
Thursday, March 16, 2017 at 8:30 AM
Consultant Cafe: Peer Support for Nonprofit Consultants
Year-End Review. What story does your tax return tell?
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 9:00 AM
Nonprofit Leadership: Executive Director Learning Circle
Working with Funders.
Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 8:30 AM
Consultant Cafe
A peer gathering for nonprofit consultants.
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 9:00 AM
Nonprofit Leadership: Executive Director Learning Circle
A peer discussion group facilitated by Roy Bowen.
Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 8:30 AM
Consultant Cafe
A peer gathering for nonprofit consultants.
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 9:00 AM
Grants: Pre-Proposal Workshop - Fall Cycle
For Applicants to Fall Community Grant Cycle: Arts, Animal Welfare, Health & Human Services
Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 9:00 AM
Grants: Pre-Proposal Workshop - Fall Cycle
For Applicants to Fall Community Grant Cycle: Arts, Animal Welfare, Health & Human Services
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 3:00 PM
Communication: The Top 15 Strategic Mistakes Nonprofits Make
with Allan Pressel
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 8:30 AM