Menu

All Events

Special Events

Donor Events

Nonprofit Events and Technical Assistance

HUB Idea Lab

Professional Advisors

New Mexico Health Equity Partnership

 


Additional Upcoming Events

Dismantling Systemic Racism in the Nonprofit Sector
Fri, 26 Feb 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Creating an Evaluation Plan that is Aligned with Community Cultural Values
Wed, 03 Mar 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

CHFA Community Grant Application Information Session 1
Tue, 09 Mar 2021
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Dismantling Systemic Racism in the Nonprofit Sector
Fri, 12 Mar 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Legal Responsibilities of Boards and Board Members with Marcia Swain
Mon, 15 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Legal Responsibilities of Boards and Board Members with Marcia Swain
Tue, 16 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

CHFA Community Grant Application Information Session 2
Wed, 17 Mar 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Executive Director Learning Circle WORKING TOGETHER
Thu, 18 Mar 2021
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

CHFA Results-Based Accountability (RBA) Training
Tue, 23 Mar 2021
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

NMPGRT - Gifts of Noncash Assets
Thu, 25 Mar 2021
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM


Events
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
February 2021 Show Event Filter

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

 The Santa Fe Community Foundation follows Santa Fe Public School's snow day guidelines. Please note if you are attending or hosting a workshop/meeting in our office.