Menu

All Events

Special Events

Donor Events

Nonprofit Events and Technical Assistance

HUB Idea Lab

Professional Advisors

New Mexico Health Equity Partnership


Additional Upcoming Events

2017 Board Orientation Pilot Program
Fri, 22 Sep 2017
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Consultant Café
Tue, 26 Sep 2017
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Emerging Social Sector Leaders
Fri, 29 Sep 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

2017 Board Orientation Pilot Program
Fri, 29 Sep 2017
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

(FULL) The Development Plan: Your Roadmap for Successful Fundraising
Wed, 04 Oct 2017
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

The Top 15 Strategic Mistakes Nonprofits Make
Tue, 10 Oct 2017
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

2017 Piñon Awards
Tue, 10 Oct 2017
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

2017 Board Orientation Pilot Program
Fri, 13 Oct 2017
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Development Peer Group Discussion: Benchmarks & Indicators with Camille Romero
Wed, 18 Oct 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Nonprofit Executive Director Learning Circle: ED-Board Chair Relationship
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2017 Board Orientation Pilot Program
Fri, 20 Oct 2017
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM


Recent Events

Development Peer Group Discussion: Working with Planned Giving Prospects with Bob Ansheles
Wed, 23 Aug 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Emerging Social Sector Leaders
Fri, 25 Aug 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

2017 Board Orientation Pilot Program
Fri, 08 Sep 2017
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Nonprofit Executive Director Learning Circle: Resilient Organizations
Thu, 14 Sep 2017
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2017 Board Orientation Pilot Program
Fri, 15 Sep 2017
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Annual Appeal: The Load Bearing Wall of Your Fundraising Program
Tue, 19 Sep 2017
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Events
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
September 2017 Show Event Filter

    

    

    

    

    

    
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
89
10
11
12
13
141516
17
18
1920
21
2223
24
25
2627
28
2930
  Today (Thursday, September 21, 2017)
Recurring eventRecurring    Event time zoneSpecific time zone    Event longer than a dayLonger than a day