Menu

All Events

Special Events

Donor Events

Nonprofit Events and Technical Assistance

HUB Idea Lab

Professional Advisors

New Mexico Health Equity Partnership

 


Additional Upcoming Events

Exploring WhitenessRecurring Event
Wed, 22 Jan 2020
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Learning Lab: Goal Setting for People of Color in the Nonprofit Sector
Wed, 22 Jan 2020
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Learning Lab: Inter-generational Workplace
Tue, 28 Jan 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Exploring WhitenessRecurring Event
Wed, 29 Jan 2020
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

New Mexico Planned Giving Roundtable: Family Engagement in Planned Giving
Thu, 30 Jan 2020
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Applications DUE for 2020 Emerging Social Sector Leaders 1.0 and 2.0
Fri, 31 Jan 2020
5:00 PM - 5:05 PM

SFCF Spring Grant Cycle OPENS
Tue, 04 Feb 2020
5:00 PM - 5:05 PM

Exploring WhitenessRecurring Event
Wed, 05 Feb 2020
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Spring Pre-proposal Information Session i
Thu, 06 Feb 2020
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Exploring WhitenessRecurring Event
Wed, 12 Feb 2020
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Spring Pre-proposal Information Session II
Tue, 18 Feb 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Exploring WhitenessRecurring Event
Wed, 19 Feb 2020
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Executive Director's Learning Circle: HR Management and Legal Requirements
Thu, 20 Feb 2020
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Results-based Accountability with an Equity Lens
Thu, 20 Feb 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Scholarship Requests Due: Santa Fe Fundraising Immersion Program
Fri, 21 Feb 2020
5:00 PM - 5:05 PM


Donor Events
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
January 2020
Donor Events
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
  Today (Wednesday, January 22, 2020)
Recurring eventRecurring    Event time zoneSpecific time zone    Event longer than a dayLonger than a day