Menu

All Events

Special Events

Donor Events

Nonprofit Events and Technical Assistance

HUB Idea Lab

Professional Advisors

New Mexico Health Equity Partnership


Additional Upcoming Events

Development Peer Group Discussion: Working with Planned Giving Prospects with Bob Ansheles
Wed, 23 Aug 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Emerging Social Sector Leaders
Fri, 25 Aug 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

2017 Board Orientation Pilot Program
Fri, 08 Sep 2017
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Nonprofit Executive Director Learning Circle
Thu, 14 Sep 2017
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Annual Appeal: The Load Bearing Wall of Your Fundraising Program
Tue, 19 Sep 2017
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM


Recent Events

Summer Session - Emerging Social Sector Leader Alumni
Fri, 21 Jul 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Applicant Info Session - Emerging Social Sector Leaders
Fri, 21 Jul 2017
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Application Deadline: Emerging Social Sector Leaders
Mon, 24 Jul 2017
5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

Application Deadline - Board Orientation Pilot Program
Fri, 28 Jul 2017
5:00 PM - 5:15 PM

Nonprofit Executive Director Learning Circle
Thu, 10 Aug 2017
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Application Deadline: Fall Community Grant
Fri, 18 Aug 2017
5:00 PM - 5:05 PM

Donor Events
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
August 2017
Donor Events
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
  Today (Monday, August 21, 2017)
Recurring eventRecurring    Event time zoneSpecific time zone    Event longer than a dayLonger than a day