Menu

All Events

Special Events

Donor Events

Nonprofit Events and Technical Assistance

HUB Idea Lab

Professional Advisors

 

New Mexico Health Equity Partnership

 


Additional Upcoming Events

Learning Lab: User-Friendly Evaluation Findings: How to communicate to enhance usage
Tue, 26 Mar 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

New Mexico Planned Giving Roundtable: Keeping Your Board on Board with Planned Giving
Thu, 28 Mar 2019
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Emerging Social Sector Leaders Program
Fri, 29 Mar 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Learning Lab: Nonprofit Financial Management - Outsourcing Financial Management
Tue, 02 Apr 2019
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

New Mexico Women of Color Nonprofit Leadership Initiative
Thu, 04 Apr 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(America/Denver)

Board Orientation Program
Fri, 05 Apr 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Santa Fe Fundraising Immersion
Wed, 10 Apr 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Santa Fe Fundraising Immersion
Thu, 11 Apr 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Santa Fe Fundraising Immersion
Fri, 12 Apr 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Board Orientation Program
Fri, 12 Apr 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Communications Toolkit Series: How to Set Communications Priorities
Tue, 16 Apr 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Executive Director Learning Circle: Legislative Update - What the 2019 Session Means for the New Mexico Social Sector
Thu, 18 Apr 2019
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

New Mexico Women of Color Nonprofit Leadership Initiative
Thu, 18 Apr 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Envision Speaks Presents
Thu, 18 Apr 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Board Orientation Program
Fri, 19 Apr 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Learning Lab: Succession Planning - It is Not Just for Board Members Anymore
Tue, 23 Apr 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Donor Events
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
March 2019
Donor Events
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
  Today (Sunday, March 24, 2019)
Recurring eventRecurring    Event time zoneSpecific time zone    Event longer than a dayLonger than a day