Menu

All Events

Special Events

Donor Events

Nonprofit Events and Technical Assistance

HUB Idea Lab

Professional Advisors

 

New Mexico Health Equity Partnership

 


Additional Upcoming Events

New Mexico Planned Giving Roundtable: Gift Acceptance Policies and Letters of Intent
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Emerging Social Sector Leaders Program
Fri, 26 Apr 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Board Orientation Program
Fri, 26 Apr 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Learning Lab: Making the Major Gift Ask
Tue, 30 Apr 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Boys at Risk Conference on the Early Origins of Male ViolenceEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 01 May 2019 -
Fri, 03 May 2019

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(America/Phoenix)

New Mexico Women of Color Nonprofit Leadership Initiative
Thu, 02 May 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Board Orientation Program
Fri, 03 May 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Festival of Learning 2019
Sun, 05 May 2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Learning Lab: Can Advocacy Help Expand your Mission?
Tue, 07 May 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Board Orientation Program
Fri, 10 May 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Communications Toolkit Workshop Series: Top Low-Budget Communications Investments
Tue, 14 May 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Executive Director Learning Circle: Navigating Staff Dynamics, Even When There is No Staff
Thu, 16 May 2019
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Learning Lab: Responding to Me Too - How Nonprofit Employers Can Use Trauma-Informed Practices to Address Sexual Harassment and Violence in the Workplace
Tue, 21 May 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

New Mexico Planned Giving Roundtable: The role of professional advisors in your planned Giving Program
Thu, 23 May 2019
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM


HUB Idea Lab Events

The HUB Idea Lab fosters dialogue in our community. Programs explore ideas, present new angles on particular issues, and invite participation. We hope you will join us. Have an idea for a speaker or subject? Let us know! Your input drives our dialogue. Contact us any time at amclaughlin@santafecf.org or 505.988.9715. Make sure you are on our mailing list for upcoming events and announcements.

HUB Idea Labs Events
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
April 2019
HUB Idea Labs Events
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
  Today (Thursday, April 25, 2019)
Recurring eventRecurring    Event time zoneSpecific time zone    Event longer than a dayLonger than a day