Menu

All Events

Special Events

Donor Events

Nonprofit Events and Technical Assistance

HUB Idea Lab

Professional Advisors

New Mexico Health Equity Partnership

 


Additional Upcoming Events

Learning Lab: Board Wellness - Understanding Basic Finance for Nonprofit Health
Tue, 25 Feb 2020
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Exploring WhitenessRecurring Event
Wed, 26 Feb 2020
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

New Mexico Planned Giving Roundtable: Participant 2019 Share-Out and Goals for 2020
Thu, 27 Feb 2020
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Scholarship Requests Due: Santa Fe Fundraising Immersion Program
Fri, 28 Feb 2020
5:00 PM - 5:05 PM

Applications DUE for 2020 Emerging Social Sector Leaders 1.0
Mon, 02 Mar 2020
5:00 PM - 5:05 PM

Community Health Funders Alliance Pre-prosal Workshop I
Thu, 05 Mar 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

SFCF Spring Grant Cycle Closes
Mon, 09 Mar 2020
11:59 PM

Applications DUE for 2020 Emerging Social Sector Leaders 2.0 ALUMNI Program
Fri, 13 Mar 2020
5:00 PM - 5:05 PM

Executive Director's Learning Circle
Thu, 19 Mar 2020
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM


HUB Idea Lab Events

The HUB Idea Lab fosters dialogue in our community. Programs explore ideas, present new angles on particular issues, and invite participation. We hope you will join us. Have an idea for a speaker or subject? Let us know! Your input drives our dialogue. Contact us any time at amclaughlin@santafecf.org or 505.988.9715. Make sure you are on our mailing list for upcoming events and announcements.

HUB Idea Labs Events
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
February 2020
HUB Idea Labs Events
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
  Today (Sunday, February 23, 2020)
Recurring eventRecurring    Event time zoneSpecific time zone    Event longer than a dayLonger than a day