Menu

All Events

Special Events

Donor Events

Nonprofit Events and Technical Assistance

HUB Idea Lab

Professional Advisors

 

New Mexico Health Equity Partnership

 


Additional Upcoming Events

Information Session: New Mexico Women of Color Nonprofit Leadership Initiative
Mon, 24 Sep 2018
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Nonprofit Board Orientation Program Recurring Event
Fri, 28 Sep 2018
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Development Peer Group: How Sharing Your Nonprofit's Story Impacts Fundraising
Wed, 03 Oct 2018
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Nonprofit Board Orientation Program Recurring Event
Fri, 05 Oct 2018
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

2018 Piñon Awards Ceremony
Mon, 08 Oct 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(America/Denver)

Applications Due: New Mexico Women of Color Nonprofit Leadership Initiative
Wed, 10 Oct 2018
5:00 PM - 5:05 PM

Nonprofit Board Orientation Program Recurring Event
Fri, 12 Oct 2018
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Executive Director Learning Circle - Critical Messaging: Telling Your Story and Engaging Your Community
Thu, 18 Oct 2018
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Nonprofit Board Orientation Program Recurring Event
Fri, 19 Oct 2018
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM


HUB Idea Lab Events

The HUB Idea Lab fosters dialogue in our community. Programs explore ideas, present new angles on particular issues, and invite participation. We hope you will join us. Have an idea for a speaker or subject? Let us know! Your input drives our dialogue. Contact us any time at amclaughlin@santafecf.org or 505.988.9715. Make sure you are on our mailing list for upcoming events and announcements.

HUB Idea Labs Events
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
September 2018
HUB Idea Labs Events
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
  Today (Sunday, September 23, 2018)
Recurring eventRecurring    Event time zoneSpecific time zone    Event longer than a dayLonger than a day